47-member federal cabinet take oath

The 47-member federal cabinet took oath, President Mamoon Hussain took oath. The federal cabinet took oath by President Mumlikat Mamoon Hussain at the ceremony held at the House. The new federal cabinet under incumbent Prime Minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi is consisting of 47 ministers and state ministers, including 28 ministers and 19 state ministers. Hafiz Abdul Karim, Khurram Dastagir, Rana Tanvir, Javed Ali Shah, Baleegh ur Rehman, Pervez Malik, Owais Laghari, Khawaja Asif, Akram Durrani, Riaz Pirzada, Murtaza Jatoi, Ahsan Iqbal, Saladuddin, Zahid Hamid, Barjees Tahir took oath. Members of the National Assembly Interintegration participated in oath.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here