According to Supreme court verdict PM disqualified

According to 5 member benches judges of SC Nawaz sharif disqualified. The decision in the Prime Minister’s disqualification case was announced by the Supreme Court this morning after a delay of over half an hour. The decision was announced by the five-member larger bench of the apex court. Justice Asif Saeed Khosa, Justice Gulzar Ahmad, Justice Ijaz Afzal, Justice Sheikh Azmat Saeed and Ijaz-ul-Ahsan are part of the bench. The three member implementation bench of the apex court had reserved the decision on July 21.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here