In the history of Pakistan no one PM have completed 5 years term

In the 70 year history of Pakistan, no one prime minister could complete the 5-year period and even today Liaqat Ali Khan has been honored to stay on the ministry’s position for the maximum period. Liaqat Ali Khan, the country’s first Prime Minister, remained his post of Prime Minister till 4 years and 2 months, after which Nawaz Sharif got this this honored to stay the long term as PM, who was remained PM for 4 years and one month.  The Supreme Court disqualified to PM on 28 July 2017. The third PM was yousaf Raza gilani who remained the PM till 4 years one month and one day.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here