NA 120’s election: 44 candidates in the field, final list released

LAHORE: The final list of candidates for the NA-120 sub-election was released. After the disqualification of the Mian Nawaz Sharif, the sub-election on the NA-120 vacant seat will be held on September 17, for which the Muslim League (N) has nominated the Kulsom Nawaz as candidate and Mian Noman is the Corning candidate.  While the Tehreek-e-Insaf has brought Dr. Yasmin Rashid into the field, there is a seat adjustment in the awami tahreek and PTI, under which the candidate of the Awami Tehreek-e-Insaf Chaudhry has been rejected. The Returning Officer has issued the final list of candidates for the selection in the ring, according to which 44 candidates are in the field. According to the Returning Officer, mili Muslim league is not register as a political party and its candidate was allot the sign of energy sever.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here