PML-N’s new party president disqualified

After the decision of Nawaz Sharif’s disqualification in the Supreme Court’s Panama case, the Election Commission had disqualified former PM Nawaz Sharif as the President of the PML-N, According to a private TV, the person who was appointed as president of the party after former President Nawaz Sharif, was also disqualified, Sardar Yaqoob Nasir fought NA-263 from 2008 elections, but his degree was disqualified because of his fake Loralai, after his disqualification, his place was elected Sardar Israr Khan, After the disqualification of Party President Nawaz Sharif, the Muslim League (N) made another disadvantaged party president.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here