PPP and PTI leader joins PML-Q

Pakistan Muslim League-Q gave a lot of shock to Tehreek-e-Insaf and PPP. The CEO of both the parties joined the Q League. The words include Faisal Aman, Irfan Ghafar, Nadeem Aman, Ejaz Hussain Shah, Atif Ahmad, and Mazhar Ali Advocate. On this occasion, the leader of the Q-League Pervez elahi said The corruption of the rulers became public, Government Punjab is a story of corruption.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here