US approves new sanctions bill on Russia, Iran and North Korea

Washington: US lawmakers passed a new bill of sanctions on Russia, Iran and North Korea with a majority of opinions. According to foreign news agency, US House representatives voted for restrictions on Russia, Iran and North Korea, which included 388 votes in favor and only two votes, is casted in opposition. According to the report, members of the US House of Representatives ignored the trumpet administration reservations related to the new restrictions and the Republican members voted in the favor of bill. US President Donald Trump did not decide whether to sign the bill or not.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here